Table Of Contents

Volume 1. Initiated

1. Once upon a time

A brief introduction to the mystical world of JavaScript-mancy where the eldritch tome of Wizards use Vim takes place.

2. Preamble

Where we introduce the secret order of Vim, The Circle, The Emerald Guard, authors and safekeepers of the Book of Vim

3. The Book of Vim

Where we introduction to The Book of Vim and welcome thee into The Order.

4. A Taste of Vim

Where we hit the ground running with a taste of using Vim for the unitiated.

More chapters coming soon...